About

Organizers

in

Conference Co-Chairs Fred Heath , University of Texas; Mary Lynn Rice-Lively, University of Texas
Program Co-Chairs Richard Furuta , Texas A&M University; Gary Geisler , University of Texas;  Luis Francisco-Revilla , University of Texas
Local Arrangements Chair TBA
Publicity Chair TBA
Workshop Chair Andreas Rauber, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Tutorials Chair Geneva Henry, Rice University
Student Volunteers Chair Neal Audenaert, Texas A&M University
Doctoral Consortium Megan Winget , University of Texas; Michael Nelson, Old Dominion University
Panels Chair Catherine C. Marshall, Microsoft
Webmaster Paul Aumer-Ryan, University of Texas
 

Organizing Committee

in

Vancouver, JCDL BagsConference Co-Chairs

  • Fred Heath, University of Texas at Austin (fheath @ austin dot utexas dot edu)
  • Mary Lynn Rice-Lively, University of Texas at Austin (marylynn @ ischool dot utexas dot edu)

Program Venue Chairs

  • Richard Furuta, Texas A&M University, Chair (furuta @ cs dot tamu dot edu)
  • Luis Francisco-Revilla, University of Texas at Austin (Posters/Demos) (revilla @ ischool dot utexas dot edu)
  • Gary Geisler, University of Texas at Austin (Short Papers) (geisler @ ischool dot utexas dot edu)
  • Geneva Henry, Rice University (Tutorials) (ghenry @ rice dot edu)
  • Cathy Marshall, Microsoft (Panels) (cathymar @ microsoft dot com)
  • Andreas Rauber, Vienna University of Technology (Workshops) (rauber @ ifs dot tuwien dot ac dot at)
  • J. Stephen Downie, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Workshops) (jdownie @ uiuc dot edu)

Local arrangements

  • Jade Anderson, University of Texas at Austin (jade @ mail dot utexas dot edu)
  • Doug Barnett, University of Texas at Austin (dougbarnett @ austin dot utexas dot edu)
  • Georgia Harper, University of Texas at Austin (gharper @ austin dot utexas dot edu)
  • Danielle Plummer, Texas State Library and Archives (dplumer @ tsl dot state dot tx dot us)

Student volunteers

  • Neal Audenaert, Texas A&M University (neal @ csdl dot tamu dot edu)

Treasurer

  • Dorothy Hight, University of Texas at Austin (dhight @ jsg dot utexas dot edu)

Doctoral consortium

  • Michael Nelson, Old Dominion University (mln @ cs dot odu dot edu)
  • Megan Winget, University of Texas at Austin (megan @ ischool dot utexas dot edu)

Web

  • Paul Aumer-Ryan, University of Texas at Austin (paul @ ischool dot utexas dot edu)

Proceedings

  • Haowei Hsieh, University of Iowa (haowei-hsieh @ uiowa dot edu
Syndicate content